How Can Financer.com Help You?

Assisting you in making better financial choices

Learn how we help people to make better financial decisions in more than 26 countries every day by creating next level comparison tools.

How Can Financer.com Help You?

Financer.com is not a lender, it is a loan and finance comparison engine. We help people compare financial services like payday loans, personal loans, car loans, mortgages, credit cards, savings accounts, insurance and more.

Since 2015, we have aided thousands of customers in making better financial choices in over 20 markets worldwide.

At Financer.com, you can compare different types of loans and their interest rates based on various criteria, such as; loan amount, loan period and your credit score.

We’ll help you find the cheapest personal loans tuned to your specific needs.

Financer.com can also help you find high-interest savings accounts and credit cards with the best perks and bonuses, as well as many other personal-finance tips.

Some Information You Should Know About Our Financial Comparisons

We offer comparisons for many financial offerings, including savings accounts, credit cards, and personal loans. Before you use our services, we need to fill you in on three important details:

1. The Information Presented Is for Reference Only

Here at Financer.com, we work hard to keep our comparisons relevant and up to date. However, we cannot guarantee the accuracy of the loan amounts, rates, or any specific requirements, etc.

Loan costs and available loan amounts always depend on your credit profile and your state of residency. Always confirm the information from the lender before applying for a loan.

2. Partnerships

helpingpartners

We work with a number of third-party lenders and advertisers. We receive a commission from some of the offers and products presented on Financer.com.

While we may highlight sponsored offers in the search results, the order is not affected by this. We always rank products based on costs in our comparisons – not how profitable they are to us.

3. People Behind Financer.com

The team behind Financer.com has years of experience in building better comparison services. We are passionate about helping you make better financial decisions and always encourage you to compare the loan costs before applying for one.

Contact us

We would love to hear from you!

Fill out the contact form below to send us your feedback and questions. You can also contact us via email at us@financer.com.

Independence & Quality

We assist people all around the world to make better financial choices through our comparisons. Financer.com collects data from banks, lenders and other financial companies and compares those in a format that's easy for the visitor to overview and compare. Finding the best option has never been easier!

Trust & Transparency

If you are looking for unbiased reviews, transparent ratings and real life opinions on financial products then Financer.com is the place to be. We've connected millions of consumers with the right financial company for them, and hopefully made the process a little less scary and more transparent along the way.

You have the power

If you're visiting our site to write a review, we're grateful for your important contribution to our vibrant community. If you're here to research the right financial service for you, do so with confidence knowing that we carefully screen each review to ensure it's a real review written by a real consumer. Your voice is more powerful than ever!

Fair & Honest Results

The results in our comparisons can be sorted by user reviews or by lowest cost. We also include companies that are not affiliate with us (we do not get any profit from them) if deemed worthy. In other words, we provide accurate, fair and extensive comparisons. This is what sets us apart from our competitors.

The Team behind Financer

Meet the people who've helped build Financer into the fastest growing financial information site worldwide. The team's deep expertise in finance, marketing, product management, engineering, and editorial fuels innovation across the organization.

See everyone | Join the team
Johannes

Johannes

Team leader & Founder
johannes@financer.com
Jussi

Jussi

Team leader, Executive CM Finland
jussi@financer.com
Mireia

Mireia

Team leader, Executive CM Spain
mireia@financer.com
Paw

Paw

Team leader, Executive CM Denmark
paw@financer.com
Epp

Epp

Team leader, Executive CM Estonia
epp@financer.com
Greg

Greg

Executive CM Poland
greg@financer.com
Petr

Petr

Executive CM Czech Republic
petr@financer.com
Mariana

Mariana

Team leader, Executive CM Brazil
mariana@financer.com

Jakub

Team leader, Executive CM Germany
jakub@financer.com
Stephanie

Stephanie

Executive CM France
stephanie@financer.com
Mamuka

Mamuka

Executive CM Georgia
mamuka@financer.com

Lasse

Executive CM Norway
lasse@financer.com
Augustas

Augustas

Executive CM Lithuania
augustas@financer.com
Wolf

Wolf

Executive CM Netherlands
wolf@financer.com
Marcus

Marcus

Team leader, Executive CM Sweden
marcus@financer.com
Attila

Attila

Executive CM Hungary
attila@financer.com
Claudio

Claudio

Executive CM Italy
claudio@financer.com
Dayana

Dayana

Executive CM Bulgaria
dayana@financer.com
Michael

Michael

Assistant Executive CM US
michael@financer.com
Lasma

Lasma

Executive CM Latvia
lasma@financer.com
Mentari

Mentari

Executive CM Indonesia
mentari@financer.com
Andrei

Andrei

Executive CM Romania
andrei@financer.com
Raimon

Raimon

Executive CM Mexico
raimon@financer.com

Robert

Administrative Manager
robert@financer.com
Kassymkhan

Kassymkhan

Executive CM Kazakhstan
kassymkhan@financer.com

Daniel

Executive CM Slovakia
daniel@financer.com

David

Executive CM Russia
david@financer.com

Iryna

Executive CM Ukraine
iryna@financer.com

Ville

Assisting CM Finland
ville@financer.com

Mauricio

Assisting CM Spain
mauricio@financer.com

Lauren

Executive CM US
lauren@financer.com

Sven

Assisting CM Germany
sven@financer.com

Tuukka

Marketing And PR Manager Finland
tuukka@financer.com

George.C

Global Marketing Manager
georgec@financer.com

George.G

Developer
info@financer.com

George.P

Developer
info@financer.com

Financer.com in numbers

0

Financial Institutions

0

Loan Offers

0

Visitor Reviews

Stay in Touch with Financer.com

Follow Us on Facebook

×

Please rate About Us

  • Rate
  • Review
  • Submit

Rate

How would you rate About Us services and products?

Back

Review

How was the service? Did you encounter any problems? Do you feel that the company lived up to your expectations? Do not leave anything out - we want to hear all the good, and all the bad!

Submit

You are one step away from submitting your review

Sign in with your Email
Create a new account below
 Your review is now pending. Please check your email and click on the confirmation link.