Financer Team

The people behind one of the best financial comparison sites in the world.

Join The Team

Financer.com is a team of about 40 self driven people and we’re constantly looking to bring on more great people into our world.

Our team consists of independent intrapreneurs, and we are working from nowhere and everywhere. Many of us are experiencing a 24/7-365-vacation. We like traveling, and value freedom the most.

We’re also a little bit unconventional in the sense that we do not have much of an hierarchical organization in the company. We value everyone in the team the same, and while some are more experienced then others, we’re all at the same level. There’s no employees and no bosses.

If you’re interested to join us, see positions available.

The Team

Johannes

Johannes

Team leader & Founder

johannes@acevisions.com

Jussi

Jussi

Team leader, Executive CM Finland

jussi@acevisions.com

Mireia

Mireia

Team leader, Executive CM Spain

mireia@acevisions.com

Paw

Paw

Team leader, Executive CM Denmark

paw@acevisions.com

Epp

Epp

Team leader, Executive CM Estonia

epp@acevisions.com

Greg

Greg

Executive CM Poland

greg@acevisions.com

Petr

Petr

Executive CM Czech Republic

petr@acevisions.com

Mariana

Mariana

Team leader, Executive CM Brazil

mariana@acevisions.com

Jakub

Team leader, Executive CM Germany

jakub@acevisions.com

Stephanie

Stephanie

Executive CM France

stephanie@acevisions.com

Mamuka

Mamuka

Executive CM Georgia

mamuka@acevisions.com

Silje-Marie

Silje-Marie

Executive CM Norway

siljemarie@acevisions.com

Giedre

Giedre

Executive CM Lithuania

giedre@acevisions.com

Wolf

Wolf

Executive CM Netherlands

wolf@acevisions.com

Marcus

Marcus

Team leader, Executive CM Sweden

marcus@acevisions.com

Attila

Attila

Executive CM Hungary

attila@acevisions.com

Claudio

Claudio

Executive CM Italy

claudio@acevisions.com

Dayana

Dayana

Executive CM Bulgaria

dayana@acevisions.com

Michael

Michael

Assistant Executive CM US

michael@acevisions.com

Lasma

Lasma

Executive CM Latvia

lasma@acevisions.com

Mentari

Mentari

Executive CM Indonesia

mentari@acevisions.com

Andrei

Andrei

Executive CM Romania

andrei@acevisions.com

Raimon

Raimon

Executive CM Mexico

raimon@acevisions.com

Robert

Robert

Administrative Manager

robert@acevisions.com

Kassymkhan

Kassymkhan

Executive CM Kazakhstan

kassymkhan@acevisions.com

Daniel

Executive CM Slovakia

daniel@acevisions.com

David

Executive CM Russia

david@acevisions.com

Iryna

Executive CM Ukraine

iryna@acevisions.com

Ville

Assisting CM Finland

ville@acevisions.com

Patric

Assisting CM Sweden

patric@acevisions.com

Financer privacy settings

With using financer.com you acknowledge our terms and conditions as well as our data privacy policy. We use Cookies to analyze and track the usage of our website in order to improve our services. Certain Cookies require your active consent in order for us to collect this data. You can inform yourself about the third-party-services we use as well as withdraw your consent anytime in our Cookie-Settings.

Facebook Marketing

SEO Solutions Ltd. (we) as the provider of the website financer.com is using the Facebook-Pixel to promote our content and services to our visitors on Facebook as well as track the results from these marketing activities. This data is anonymised for us and serves for statistical purposes only. Facebook can connect the data collected from the Facebook Pixel with your Facebook profile (Name, E-mail, etc.) and use this for its own advertising purposes. you can view and control the data Facebook is collecting about your Facebook privacy settings.