Financer Team

The people behind one of the best financial comparison sites in the world.

Financer.com is a team of about 50+ self-driven people and we’re constantly looking to bring on more great people into our world.

Our team consists of independent intrapreneurs, and we are working from nowhere and everywhere. Many of us are experiencing a 24/7-365-vacation. We like travelling and value freedom the most.

We’re also a little bit unconventional in the sense that we do not have much of a hierarchical organization in the company. We value everyone in the team the same, and while some are more experienced than others, we’re all at the same level. There’s no employees and no bosses.

Be aware of scam attempts

We have received reports of impersonation. Always check that emails are coming from @financer.com.

Please know that Financer.com will never ask you to send money or proof of identity. 

See what happened during our last work retreat in Cyprus here.

If you’re interested to join us, see positions available.

The Team

Johannes

💼 Chief Executive Officer

johannes@financer.com

Jussi

📦 Product Manager, 🌐 Country Manager, 👨‍👦 Team leader

jussi@financer.com

Mireia

🌐 Country Manager, 👨‍👦 Team leader

mireia@financer.com

Paw

🤝 Recruitment Manager, 🌐 Country Manager, 👨‍👦 Team leader

paw@financer.com

Viktoria

📈 Financial Manager, 🌐 Country Manager, 👨‍👦 Team leader

viktoria@financer.com

Grzegorz

🌐 Country Manager

greg@financer.com

Petr

🌐 Country Manager

petr@financer.com

Mariana

🌐 Country Manager, 👨‍👦 Team leader

mariana@financer.com

Stephanie

🌐 Country Manager

stephanie@financer.com

Lasse Nyborg

🌐 Country Manager

lasse@financer.com

Augustas

🌐 Country Manager

augustas@financer.com

Wolf

🌐 Country Manager, 👨‍👦 Team leader

wolf@financer.com

Sabine

🌐 Country Manager

sabine@financer.com

Attila

🌐 Country Manager, WN Product Manager

attila@financer.com

Laura

🌐 Country Manager

laura@financer.com

Dayana

🌐 Country Manager

dayana@financer.com

Lasma

🌎 Global Partnership Manager, 🌐 Country Manager

lasma@acevisions.com

Mentari

🌐 Country Manager

mentari@financer.com

Andrei - Eugen

🌐 Country Manager

andrei@acevisions.com

Robert

👥 HR Manager

robert@financer.com

Evgeniya

🌐 Country Manager

evgeniya@financer.com

Daniel

✏️ Content Manager, 🌐 Country Manager

daniel.fekete1@gmail.com

David

🌐 Country Manager

david@financer.com

Iryna

🌐 Country Manager

iryna@financer.com

Sven

🌐 Country Manager, 👨‍👦 Team leader

sven@financer.com

George

⚙️ Project Manager, 🖼️ Frontend Developer

gp@financer.com

Tuukka

📽️ Media Manager

tuukka@financer.com

George

💡 Global Marketing Manager

georgec@financer.com

Dimi

🖼️ Frontend Developer

dimi@financer.com