Financer Team

The people behind one of the best financial comparison sites in the world.

Financer.com is a team of about 40 self-driven people and we’re constantly looking to bring on more great people into our world.

Our team consists of independent intrapreneurs, and we are working from nowhere and everywhere. Many of us are experiencing a 24/7-365-vacation. We like traveling and value freedom the most.

We’re also a little bit unconventional in the sense that we do not have much of a hierarchical organization in the company. We value everyone in the team the same, and while some are more experienced than others, we’re all at the same level. There’s no employees and no bosses.

If you’re interested to join us, see positions available.

The Team

Johannes

💼 Chief Executive Officer

johannes@financer.com

Jussi

📦 Product Manager, 🌐 Country Manager, 👨‍👦 Team leader

jussi@financer.com

Mireia

🌐 Country Manager, 👨‍👦 Team leader

mireia@financer.com

Paw

🤝 Recruitment Manager, 🌐 Country Manager, 👨‍👦 Team leader

paw@financer.com

Viktoria

📈 Financial Manager, 🌐 Country Manager, 👨‍👦 Team leader

viktoria@financer.com

Grzegorz

🌐 Country Manager

gregpietruczuk@yahoo.com

Petr

🌐 Country Manager

petr@acevisions.com

Mariana

🌐 Country Manager, 👨‍👦 Team leader

mariana@legalbrazil.com

Stephanie

🌐 Country Manager

stephanie@financer.com

Mamuka

🌐 Country Manager

mamuka@financer.com

Lasse Nyborg

🌐 Country Manager

lasse@financer.com

Augustas

🌐 Country Manager

augustas@financer.com

Wolf

🌐 Country Manager

wolf@financer.com

Sabine

🌐 Country Manager

sabine@financer.com

Marcus

⛓️ Community Manager, 🌐 Country Manager, 👨‍👦 Team leader

marcus@financer.com

Hakan

🌐 Country Manager

hakan@financer.com

Attila

🌐 Country Manager

attila@financer.com

Laura

🌐 Country Manager

laura@financer.com

Dayana

🌐 Country Manager

dayana@financer.com

Lasma

🌎 Global Country Manager, 🌐 Country Manager

lasma@acevisions.com

Mentari

🌐 Country Manager

mentari@financer.com

Andrei - Eugen

🌐 Country Manager

andrei@acevisions.com

Raimon

🌐 Country Manager

raimon@financer.com

Robert

📁 Administrative Manager, 👥 HR Manager

robert@financer.com

Evgeniya

🌐 Country Manager

evgeniya@financer.com

Daniel

✏️ Content Manager, 🌐 Country Manager

daniel.fekete1@gmail.com

David

🌐 Country Manager

david@financer.com

Iryna

🌐 Country Manager

iryna@financer.com

Sven

🌐 Country Manager

sven@financer.com

George

⚙️ Project Manager, 🖼️ Frontend Developer

gpattihis@gmail.com

Tuukka

📽️ Media Manager

tuukka@acevisions.com

Georgios

⌨️ Backend Developer

georgiouone@gmail.com

George

💡 Global Marketing Manager

georgec@financer.com

Dimi

🖼️ Frontend Developer

dimi.voronov@gmail.com

Kimberley

🌐 Country Manager

kimberley@financer.com

Sabine

sabineo@financer.com