About Financer.com

Assisting you in making better financial choices

Learn how we help people to make better financial decisions in more than 26 countries every day by creating next level comparison tools.

Financer.com is a global price comparison service focusing on financial products. We compare a multiple of different products within many financial areas such as loans, saving accounts, credit cards, insurances, crypto currencies and more.

Financer.com was a man one operation when it first opened up in Sweden in March 2015. Today, our core team is comprised of 45 people and provide customized services in 26 different markets.

Why many choose Financer.com

We assist people all around the world to make better financial choices through our comparisons. Financer.com collects data from banks, lenders and other financial companies and compares those in a format that’s easy for the visitor to overview.

At Financer, the visitor has been put at first hand. There’s dozens of reasons why people choose Financer.com, but some things that makes us stand out:

1. Fair comparisons

The sorting which we use in ours comparisons differs slightly from many competitors. The results in our comparisons are ranked either by user reviews, or by the lowest cost product.

2. Extensive comparisons

We have included companies (if deemed worthy) in our comparisons that we do not have a partnership with. In other words, we sacrifice a part of our revenue to provide a comparison that’s more accurate and have the best options of the market, regardless if we get paid for those or not.

3. Philantrophical comparisons

In multiple of our markets, we’re giving away a piece of our revenue to charity organizations for each visitor that takes a loan, applies for a credit card or open a saving account.

Our goals

  • Make it simple for people to find the best choice. Reduce complexity and decision fatigue.
  • Always be transparent in our partnerships and give a full overview of the alternatives.
  • Be the biggest finance comparison in the world, both market-wise and revenue-wise.

Independence & Quality

We assist people all around the world to make better financial choices through our comparisons. Financer.com collects data from banks, lenders and other financial companies and compares those in a format that's easy for the visitor to overview and compare. Finding the best option has never been easier!

Trust & Transparency

If you are looking for unbiased reviews, transparent ratings and real life opinions on financial products then Financer.com is the place to be. We've connected millions of consumers with the right financial company for them, and hopefully made the process a little less scary and more transparent along the way.

You have the power

If you're visiting our site to write a review, we're grateful for your important contribution to our vibrant community. If you're here to research the right financial service for you, do so with confidence knowing that we carefully screen each review to ensure it's a real review written by a real consumer. Your voice is more powerful than ever!

Fair & Honest Results

The results in our comparisons can be sorted by user reviews or by lowest cost. We also include companies that are not affiliate with us (we do not get any profit from them) if deemed worthy. In other words, we provide accurate, fair and extensive comparisons. This is what sets us apart from our competitors.

The Team behind Financer

Meet the people who've helped build Financer into the fastest growing financial information site worldwide. The team's deep expertise in finance, marketing, product management, engineering, and editorial fuels innovation across the organization.

See everyone | Join the team
Johannes

Johannes

Team leader & Founder
johannes@financer.com
Jussi

Jussi

Team leader, Executive CM Finland
jussi@financer.com
Mireia

Mireia

Team leader, Executive CM Spain
mireia@financer.com
Paw

Paw

Team leader, Executive CM Denmark
paw@financer.com
Epp

Epp

Team leader, Executive CM Estonia
epp@financer.com
Greg

Greg

Executive CM Poland
greg@financer.com
Petr

Petr

Executive CM Czech Republic
petr@financer.com
Mariana

Mariana

Team leader, Executive CM Brazil
mariana@financer.com

Jakub

Team leader, Executive CM Germany
jakub@financer.com
Stephanie

Stephanie

Executive CM France
stephanie@financer.com
Mamuka

Mamuka

Executive CM Georgia
mamuka@financer.com

Lasse

Executive CM Norway
lasse@financer.com
Augustas

Augustas

Executive CM Lithuania
augustas@financer.com
Wolf

Wolf

Executive CM Netherlands
wolf@financer.com
Marcus

Marcus

Team leader, Executive CM Sweden
marcus@financer.com
Attila

Attila

Executive CM Hungary
attila@financer.com
Claudio

Claudio

Executive CM Italy
claudio@financer.com
Dayana

Dayana

Executive CM Bulgaria
dayana@financer.com
Michael

Michael

Assistant Executive CM US
michael@financer.com
Lasma

Lasma

Executive CM Latvia
lasma@financer.com
Mentari

Mentari

Executive CM Indonesia
mentari@financer.com
Andrei

Andrei

Executive CM Romania
andrei@financer.com
Raimon

Raimon

Executive CM Mexico
raimon@financer.com

Robert

Administrative Manager
robert@financer.com
Kassymkhan

Kassymkhan

Executive CM Kazakhstan
kassymkhan@financer.com

Daniel

Executive CM Slovakia
daniel@financer.com

David

Executive CM Russia
david@financer.com

Iryna

Executive CM Ukraine
iryna@financer.com

Ville

Assisting CM Finland
ville@financer.com

Mauricio

Assisting CM Spain
mauricio@financer.com

Lauren

Executive CM US
lauren@financer.com

Sven

Assisting CM Germany
sven@financer.com

Tuukka

Marketing And PR Manager Finland
tuukka@financer.com

George.C

Global Marketing Manager
georgec@financer.com

George.G

Developer
info@financer.com

George.P

Developer
info@financer.com

Financer.com in numbers

0

Financial Institutions

0

Loan Offers

0

Visitor Reviews